Our Team

Meet The Team Behind Sigma Investment Counselors

Robert M. Bilkie Jr., CFA

Chief Executive Officer

Shari A. Bilkie, IACCP®

President & Chief Compliance Officer

Christopher J. Kress, CFA

Executive Vice President

Denise M. Farkas, CFA

Chief Investment Officer

Christopher W. Frayne, CFA, CFP®

Director of Wealth Planning

Tamika M. Hall

Chief Operating Officer

Marisa A. Bradbury, CFA, CFP®

Investment Advisor

Wenma Gorman, CFA, CFP®

Investment Advisor

Amanda Lehnert, CFP®

Investment Advisor

Daniel Robinson, CFP®

Investment Advisor

Paul Warholak, Jr.

Research Analyst

Walter J. Kirchberger, CFA

Senior Advisor

Crystal Heard

Client Service Manager

Melissa Charley

Portfolio Administrator

Diana Welshans

Portfolio Administrator

Shelly Vatral

Portfolio Administrator